3-10-06

Federal Way, Washington

FOR THE WEEK OF MARCH 13
PARKS, RECREATION & PUBLIC SAFETY COMMITTEE/ SPECIAL COUNCIL MEETING

6:00pm - City Hall - Hylebos Conference Room
Community Center 2% for Art Program; Community Center Update; West Hylebos Wetlands Park: Boardwalk 85% Design; Dangerous Dogs Ordinance; MOU with the Friends of the Hylebos for the Invasive Weed Removal Program; Police Officer “Over-hiring” Program; Interlocal Agreement between the City of Federal Way and Federal Way School District No. 210 for School Resource Officers

Mike Park (Mayor)
michael.park@cityoffederalway.com
253-835-2401 (Council Office)
253-835-2409 (Council Fax)
Jim Ferrell (Deputy Mayor) (Commitee Member)
jim.ferrell@cityoffederalway.com
253-835-2401 (Council Office)
253-835-2409 (Council Fax)
Jeanne Burbidge (Chair of the Commitee)
jeanne.burbidge@cityoffederalway.com
253-835-2401 (Council Office)
253-835-2409 (Council Fax)
Jack Dovey
jack.dovey@cityoffederalway.com
253-835-2401 (Council Office)
253-835-2409 (Council Fax)
Eric Faison
eric.faison@cityoffederalway.com
253-835-2401 (Council Office)
253-835-2409 (Council Fax)
Linda Kochmar (Commitee Member)
linda.kochmar@cityoffederalway.com
253-835-2401 (Council Office)
253-835-2409 (Council Fax)
Dean McColgan
dean.mccolgan@cityoffederalway.com
253-835-2401 (Council Office)
253-835-2409 (Council Fax)
Laura Hathaway
City Clerk
(253) 835-2540
Laura.Hathaway@cityoffederalway.com