9/13/06
MISSOURI GRAIN VALLEY

Gary Bradley states no changes to be made
BUT
a reporter for the area states he was there
and heard the mentions.
Next meeting is September 25th
Gary Bradley - City Administrator - 816/847-6200 gbradley@cityofgrainvalley.org
Carol Branson - City Clerk cbranson@cityofgrainvalley.org Mayor David Halphin Phone: 816-847-0870 Email: mayor@cityofgrainvalley.org
Terry Beebe terrybb@nuvox.net
Chet Piotrowski piotche@jacksongov.org
Mike Todd mtodd@bbsd.net
David Mackay david.mackay@hrblock.com
Mike Scully michael.scully@fike.com
Bob Headley rheadley@cityofgrainvalley.org gbradley@cityofgrainvalley.org,mayor@cityofgrainvalley.org,
terrybb@nuvox.net,mtodd@bbsd.net,piotche@jacksongov.org,
david.mackay@hrblock.com,michael.scully@fike.com,
rheadley@cityofgrainvalley.org