JACKSON

5-22-2006

This is on the Agenda for 5-23-06 at 10:00 am at 219 South President Street Jackson, Mississippi
page 4-Regulating pit bull dogs, breeding of pit bull dogs
and prohibiting of pit bull dog fighting.
http://www.city.jackson.ms.us/files/052306.pdf
News articles seem to be saying they will be adding 25 more breeds to list...
but as of this morning they are not releasing any other info on this.

ALL STAFF MEMBERS MAY BE REACHED AT:
219 South President Street
Post Office Box 17
Jackson, Mississippi 39205-0017
Phone (601) 960-1035 FAX (601) 960-1032
City Attorney's Office: (601) 960-1799
Individual councilmembers fax and phone numbers can be found here:
http://www.city.jackson.ms.us/CityHall/council.htm
City Clerk E-mail Address : cmorgan@city.jackson.ms.us
Councilmembers
Ben Allen
Leslie B. McLemore
Kenneth I. Stokes
Frank Bluntson
Charles Tillman
Marshand K. Crisler
Margaret C. Barrett-Simon
QUICK EMAIL LIST:
mbarrett@city.jackson.ms.us, ballen@city.jackson.ms.us, lmclemore@city.jackson.ms.us,
kstokes@city.jackson.ms.us, fbluntson@city.jackson.ms.us, ctillman@city.jackson.ms.us,
mcrisler@city.jackson.ms.us