ALERT: Illinois HB 4213 BSL
Thank you Jan for all the info!!!!

This is URGENT and only the beginning...
The Rules Committee has just released HB 4213 to the Agriculture& Conservation Committee!
This bill will mandate a presumption that any dog of a breed
on 'the' scheduled breed list
will be considered vicious and shall be a factor in making any consideration
regarding any adverse incident that may arise.
The scheduled breed list is as follows:
American Pit bBull Terrier
American Staffordshire Terrier
pit bull
pit bull terrier
Rottweiler
Staffordshire Terrier
I will create an audio synopsis to be placed on
www.rott-n-chatter.com/bsl_broadcasts
by tomorrow morning for those of you
that may feel intimidated with legalese
or do not have the time to review the bill or weed through lists.
PLEASE CROSS POST AT WILL.

Illinois Agriculture & Conservation Committee
sstaley@hds.ilga.gov
ILRepMikeBoland@aol.com
ShaneCultr105@yahoo.com
Lisadugan@sbcglobal.net
Bobflider@repflider.com
Moffitt@grics.net
RepMyers@macomb.com
Bphelps@yourclearwave.com
Bob@pritchardstaterep.com
David@davidreis.org
Repreitz@egyptian.net (and)
Nscherer@hds.ilga.gov
Jimsacia@areoinc.net
Sommer@mtco.com
pverschoore@legis.state.il.us

QUICK LIST
sstaley@hds.ilga.gov, ILRepMikeBoland@aol.com, ShaneCultr105@yahoo.com, Lisadugan@sbcglobal.net, Bobflider@repflider.com, Moffitt@grics.net, RepMyers@macomb.com, Bphelps@yourclearwave.com, Bob@pritchardstaterep.com, David@davidreis.org, Repreitz@egyptian.net, Nscherer@hds.ilga.gov, Jimsacia@areoinc.net, Sommer@mtco.com, pverschoore@legis.state.il.us,