Agriculture & Conservation Committee

Representative Kurt M. Granberg
300 Capitol Building
Springfield, IL 62706
Phone: (217) 782-0066
Fax: (217) 557-7598
kgranberg@housedem.state.il.us

Representative Brandon W. Phelps
292-S Stratton Office Building
Springfield, IL 62706-0001
Phone: (217) 782-5131
Fax: (618) 253-3136
Brandon@BrandonPhelps.com

Representative Donald L. Moffitt
223-N Stratton Office Building
Springfield, IL 62706-0001
Phone: (217) 782-8032
Fax: (217) 557-0179
moffitt@grics.net

Representative Michael J. Boland
243-E Stratton Office Building
Springfield, IL 62706-0001
Phone: (217) 782-3992
Fax: (217) 782-5201
ilrepmikeboland@aol.com

Representative Shane Cultra
230-N Stratton Office Building
Springfield, IL 62706-0001
Phone: (217) 558-1039
Fax: (217) 558-1098
shanecultra105@hotmailc.com

Representative Lisa M. Dugan
260-S Stratton Office Building
Springfield, IL 62706
Phone: (217) 782-5981
Fax: (217) 557-7643
ldugan@hds.ilga.gov

Representative Robert F. Flider
200-5S Stratton Office Building
Springfield, IL 62706
Phone: (217) 782-8398
Fax: (217) 782-2528
bflider@hds.ilga.gov

Representative John C. McGuire
239-E Stratton Office Building
Springfield, IL 62706-0001
Phone: (217) 782-8090
Fax: (217) 557-6465
jmcguire86@sbcglobal.net

Representative Richard P. Myers
200-7N Stratton Office Building
Springfield, IL 62706-0001
Phone: (217) 782-0416
Fax: (217) 782-5257
rpmyers@legis.state.il.us

Representative Robert W. Pritchard
212-N Stratton Building
Springfield, IL 62706
Phone: (217) 782-0425
Fax: (217) 557-7205
70dist@pritchardstaterep.com

Representative David B. Reis
228-N Stratton Office Building
Springfield, IL 62706
Phone: (217) 782-2087
Fax: (217) 782-1336
reis@wabash.net

Representative Dan Reitz
200-9S Stratton Office Building
Springfield, IL 62706-0001
Phone: (217) 782-1018
Fax: (217) 782-0945
dreitz@housedem.state.il.us

Representative Jim Sacia
210-N Stratton Office Building
Springfield, IL 62706-0001
Phone: (217) 782-8186
Fax: (217) 558-7016
jimsacia@aeroinc.net

Representative Keith P. Sommer
216-N Stratton Office Building
Springfield, IL 62706-0001
Phone: (217) 782-0221
Fax: (217) 782-1275
sommer@mtco.com

Representative Patrick J. Verschoore
250-W Stratton Building
Springfield, IL 62706
Phone: (217) 782-5970
Fax: (217) 782-8569
pverschoore@qconline.com

QUICK EMAIL LIST:

pverschoore@qconline.com, sommer@mtco.com, jimsacia@aeroinc.net, dreitz@housedem.state.il.us, reis@wabash.net, 70dist@pritchardstaterep.com, rpmyers@legis.state.il.us, jmcguire86@sbcglobal.net, hds.ilga.gov, ldugan@hds.ilga.gov, shanecultra105@hotmailc.com, ilrepmikeboland@aol.com, moffitt@grics.net, Brandon@BrandonPhelps.com, kgranberg@housedem.state.il.us