3-10-06

New Castle County Delaware

READ THE INFO THEY HAVE ON THIS AGENDA REGARDING THE BREEDS !!!!
http://www.co.new-castle.de.us/countycouncil/Home/fileuploads/images/Ordinances/2006/06-019.pdf

This (06-019 Introduced by Jea P Street) will be addressed at 7:00 at below address in Council meeting
MARCH 14, 2006

NEW CASTLE COUNTY COUNCIL
City/County Building
800 North French Street
8th Floor
Wilmington, DE 19801
Phone (302) 395-8383
Fax (302) 395-8385

Agenda can be viewed here…

http://www.co.new-castle.de.us/countycouncil/home/fileuploads/images/Council%20Meeting%20Agenda.pdf

JOSEPH REDA
Email Address:jmreda@co.new-castle.de.us
Office Phone (302) 395-8341
Office Fax: (302) 395-8385
Legislative Aide: Christine Roberts (302) 395-8361 croberts@co.new-castle.de.us

ROBERT WEINER
Email Address:rsweiner@co.new-castle.de.us
Office Phone:302) 395-8342
Office Fax:302) 395-8385
Legislative Aide: Louis Hinkle (302) 395-8362 lhinkle@co.new-castle.de.us

WILLIAM TANSEY
Email Address: wtansey@co.new-castle.de.us
Office Fax302) 395-8385
Office Phone: (302) 395-8363
Legislative Aide:Arthur Jenkins (302) 395-8363 ajenkins@co.new-castle.de.us

PENROSE HOLLINS
Office Phone(302) 395-8344
Office Fax: (302) 395-8385
Email Address: phollins@co.new-castle.de.us
Willa Greene Legislative Aide (302) 395-8364 wgreene@co.new-castle.de.us

KAREN VENEZKY
Email Address: kvenezky@co.new-castle.de.us
Office Phone: (302) 395-8345
Office Fax: 302) 395-8385
Legislative Aide: Nellie Manlove (302) 395-8365 nmanlove@co.new-castle.de.us

PAUL CLARK
Office Phone: (302) 395-8340
Office Fax: (302) 395-8385
Email Address: pgclark@co.new-castle.de.us
Legislative Aide Danielle Cartarelli (302) 395-8360 dlcatarelli@co.new-castle.de.us

PATTY POWELL
Office Phone: (302) 395-8346
Office Fax: (302) 395-8385
Legislative Aide: Kristina Williams (302) 395-8366 kwilliams@co.new-castle.de.us

GEORGE SMILEY
Office Phone: 302) 395-8347
Office Fax: (302) 395-8385
Email Address(es): gsmiley@co.new-castle.de.us gsmiley326@verizon.net
Legislative Aide: Tara Finnigan(302) 395-8367tfinnigan@co.new-castle.de.us

JOHN CARTIER
Office Phone: (302) 395-8348
Office Fax: (302) 395-8385
Email Address: jjcartier@co.new-castle.de.us
Legislative Aide: Christina Bloemendaal302) 395-8368 ctbloemendaal@co.new-castle.de.us

TIMOTHY SHELDON
Office Phone: (302) 395-8349
Office Fax(302) 395-8385
Email Address: tpsheldon@co.new-castle.de.us
Legislative Aide: Stephanie Rizzo302) 395-8369 snrizzo@co.new-castle.de.us

JEA P STREET
Home Phone: 302) 651-0375
Office Fax: 302) 395-8385
Email Address: jpstreet@co.new-castle.de.us
Legislative Aide: Charneece Jackson 302) 395-8370
cljackson@co.new-castle.de.us

DAVID TACKETT
Office Phone: (302) 395-8351
Office Fax: 302) 395-8385
Email Address: dltackett@co.new-castle.de.us

BILL BELL
Office Phone: (302) 395-8352
Office Fax: (302) 395-8385
Email Address:jwbell@co.new-castle.de.us
Legislative Aide: Joseph A. Cochran (302) 395-8372 jacochran@co.new-castle.de.is