1-18-2006

STATEWIDE PROPOSALS FOR COLORADO


SB06-054 Would repeal provisions that prohibit local regulation


SB06-025 Modifications to statue governing unlawful ownership of a dangerous dog


S54 has been referred to the Senate Committee on Local Government.
Please contact the Members and ask them to oppose the bill!

Senate Committee on Local Government
State Capitol
200 E Colfax
Denver, CO 80203
Phone:303/866-4865

Sen. Deanna Hanna (D) [Chair] Phone:303/866-4857,
Email: deanna.hanna.senate@state.co.us

Sen. Peter C. Groff (D) [Vice Chair] Phone:303/866-4864,
Email: peter.groff.senate@state.co.us

Sen. Bob Bacon (D) Phone:303/866-4841,
Email:bbacon@peakpeak.com

Sen. Lewis Entz (R) [Sponsor] Phone:303/866-4871,
Email: lewis.entz.senate@state.co.us

Sen. Ed Jones (R) Phone:303/866-6364,
Email:ed.jones.senate@state.co.us

Sen. Ken Kester (R) Phone:303/866-4877,
Email:ken.kester.senate@state.co.us

Sen. Lois Tochtrop (D) Phone:303/866-4863,
Email: lois.tochtrop.senate@state.co.us

For more information, contact:
Colorado Federation of Dog Clubs
plumcreekkc@hotmail.com