9-18-05
Next meeting is September 19th
this can pass into effect on this reading.
Grandfather clause w/ heavy restriction.
Mayor Sean Ford stated this morning that this IS on the agenda for Monday for its second reading
THERE IS NO PUBLIC COMMENT ALLOWED (that was allowed on the first reading),
but he invited people to attend.
5291 East 60th Avenue
Commerce City, CO 80022
PHONE (303) 289-3600
FAX (303) 289-3688



7-25-05 ORIGINAL ALERT
8-11-05 UPDATE
8-16-05 Update

Commerce City CO meeting at September 19th will start at 6:30 at the same location as last time
(see below for directions)




Commerce City contacts:

Sean Ford Mayor
303-877-0625
sford@ci.commerce-city.co.us
René Bullock
Mayor Pro-tem
rbullock@ci.commerce-city.co.us
Orval Lewis
At Large
olewis@ci.commerce-city.co.us
Scott Jaquith
Ward 1
sjaquith@ci.commerce-city.co.us
Tony Johnson
Ward II
303-944-6905
tjohnson@ci.commerce-city.co.us
Paul Natale
At Large
303-587-4465
pnatale@ci.commerce-city.co.us
Reba Drotar
Ward III
303-358-1724
rdrotar@ci.commerce-city.co.us
Tracey Snyder
Ward IV
303-921-2114
tsnyder@ci.commerce-city.co.us
Kathy Teter
At-Large
kteter@ci.commerce-city.co.us